Important Dates In March

Thursday, March 5 – Choir practices resume

Friday, March 6 – Grade 3s are going skating in the afternoon

Monday, March 9 – No classes for students

Thursday, March 19 – SRC $1 Popcorn Sale

Friday, March 20
– Grade 3s are going skating
– Learning summaries go home
– Rock your socks for World Down Syndrome Day

Tuesday, March 24 – Grade three field trip to Garden EXperience.

Wednesday, March 25 –  SCC Hot lunch (Grade Three)

Thursday, March 26 – Learning conferences

Friday, March 27 – No school

Tuesday, March 31 – Learning conferences

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *